Dates of Term

SUMMER TERM 2018

START:
Wednesday 18th April
Full days begin on Monday 23rd April

BANK HOLIDAY
Monday, 7th May

HALF TERM WEEK:
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

FINISH:
Tuesday, 10th July – Last lunch of the term for full day children
Wednesday, 11th July – Term ends, morning school session only.

AUTUMN 2018

START:
Thursday 6th September
Full days beging on Monday 10th September

HALF TERM WEEK:
Wednesday 17th October to Friday 26th October - inclusive

FINISH:
Friday 7th December - Last lunch for full day children  
Monday 10th - Wednesday 12th December - morning school only
Term Ends - Wednesday 12th December 12 noon

 

SPRING TERM 2019

START:
Wednesday 9th January 2019
Full days begin on Monday 14th January 

HALF TERM WEEK:
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Inset day: Monday 25th February  

FINISH:
Tuesday 2nd April - last lunch for full day children
Term Ends -Wednesday 3rd April -  12 noon

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

START:
Thursday 25th April
Full days begin on Monday 29th April

BANK HOLIDAY:
Monday 6th May

HALF TERM WEEK:
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

FINISH:
Thurday 4th July - last lunch for full day children
Friday 5th July Term Ends 12 noon 

 

 

 

 

 

about montessori

admissions

parent information

diary dates

arrange a visit

If you would like to come and see us then please click to arrange an appointment

CLICK TO BOOK

Back to top