Dates of Term

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

START:
Wednesday 9th January 2019
Full days begin on Monday 14th January 

1/2 TERM WEEK:
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Inset day: Monday 25th February  

FINISH:
Tuesday 2nd April - last lunch for full day children
Term Ends -Wednesday 3rd April -  12 noon

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

START:
Thursday 25th April
Full days begin on Monday 29th April

BANK HOLIDAY:
Monday 6th May

1/2 TERM WEEK:
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

FINISH:
Thurday 4th July - last lunch for full day children
Friday 5th July Term Ends 12 noon 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

START: 

Thursday 5th September 2019

Monday 9th September - Full days start

New Children Staggered entry starts

1/2 TERM WEEK: 

Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November

FINISH: 

Tuesday 3rd December - last lunch of the term

Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th December - morning school only

Friday 6th December - Term ends 12 noon

 

SPRING TERM 2020

START: 

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Monday 13th January - Full days start

New Children staggered entry starts

1/2 TERM WEEK: Monday 17th february - Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February - Inset, teacher training day - School closed

FINISH:

Monday 30th March - Last lunch of the term

Tuesday 31st March - Term ends 12 noon. 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

START: 

Thursday 23rd April

Monday 27th April - Full days start

New Children staggered entry starts

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 4th May 

1/2 TERM WEEK:

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

FINISH:

Monday 6th July - Last lunch of the term

Tuesday 7th July- Morning school only

Wednesday 8th July Term ends 12 noon. 

 

 

about montessori

admissions

parent information

diary dates

arrange a visit

If you would like to come and see us then please click to arrange an appointment

CLICK TO BOOK

Back to top