Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2021

START: Wednesday 21st April
(Monday 26th April - Full Days / New Children staggered entry starts)

 

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 3rd May - School closed

 

1/2 TERM WEEK: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

 

FINISH: Wednesday 14th July - Term ends midday

(Friday 9th July - Last lunch of the term)

 

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher preparation days: 6th & 7th September

Start : Wednesday 8th September

1/2 Term Week: Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October

Finish: Wednesday 15th December - Term ends 12 noon

 

Spring Term 2022

Teacher preparation days: 10th & 11th January

Start : Wednesday 12th Jan

1/2 Term Week: Monday 14th February - Friday18th February

Finish: Thursday 31st March - Term ends 12 noon

 

Summer Term 2022

Teacher preparation days: 20th & 22nd April

Start : Monday 25th April

1/2 Term Week: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

Finish: Thursday 14th July - Term ends 12 noon

about montessori

admissions

parent information

diary dates

arrange a visit

If you would like to come and see us then please click to arrange an appointment

CLICK TO BOOK

Back to top